We Are Moving House To – www.quotefetti.com

We are moving house to www.quotefetti.com

DSC_0429

I’ve really enjoyed writing this blog, but as some of my followers know I have been working on another little project for the last couple of months. You will now find my blog posts over at my new business I share with my business partner and best friend Michelle at www.quotefetti.com Quotefetti. Here we are all about living the life your love. We have designed 5 lovingly crafted postcards for Vision Boards to inspire you to live the life you dreamed of. Use our kits to inspire you and others to stay motivated and reach your goals!

DSC_0461 DSC_0669 (1)

It’s been a blast and please enjoy my next adventure!

Love Heidi

xxx

Leave a Reply

