Do you have a Passion?

In today’s meditation with Oprah and Deepak – they explored “Living with Passion.”

For me, my passion has always been an ocean and the sun. If I am at the beach with my family swimming and surfing, I feel free and alive. I call these day’s my ‘magic days.’ For other’s it may be dancing, singing, cooking, hiking, yoga, being creative or painting. Having a passion is fundamental to your happiness.
With our crazy, busy lives sometimes we can lose sight of our passion or not make the time to follow these pursuits. I challenge you this week to try and schedule time to indulge your passion and see if it make you feel happier and more aligned with who you truly are.
Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

